beccut

Alla inlägg under juli 2012

Av Rebecca Marakatt - 31 juli 2012 17:48

can you blow my whistle baby, whistle baby
let me know
girl i’m gonna show you how to do it
and we start real slow
you just put your lips together
and you come real close
can you blow my whistle baby, whistle baby
here we go

i’m betting you like people
and i’m betting you love freak mode
and i’m betting you like girls that give love and girls
That stroke your little ego
i bet yo i’m guilty yo honor
but that’s how we live in my genre
when i hell i pay rottweiler
there’s only one flo, and one rida
i’m a damn shame
order more champagne, pullin them hamstring
tryna put it on ya
bet your lips spin back around corner
slow it down baby take a little longer

can you blow my whistle baby, whistle baby
let me know
girl i’m gonna show you how to do it
and we start real slow
you just put your lips together
and you come real close
can you blow my whistle baby, whistle baby
here we go

whistle baby, whistle baby,
whistle baby, whistle baby

it’s like everywhere i go
my whistle ready to blow
shorty don’t even know
she can get anybody low
permission not approved
it’s okay, it’s under control
show me soprano, cause girl you can handle
baby we start snagging, you come in part clothes
girl i’m losing wing, my bugatti the same road
show me your perfect pitch,
you got it my banjo
talented with your lips, like you blew out candles
so amusing, now you can make a whistle with the music
hope you ain’t got no issue, you can do it
give me the perfect picture, never lose it

can you blow my whistle baby, whistle baby
let me know
girl i’m gonna show you how to do it
and we start real slow
you just put your lips together
and you come real close
can you blow my whistle baby, whistle baby
here we go

whistle baby, whistle baby,
whistle baby, whistle baby

go girl you can work it
let me see your whistle while you work it
i’mma lay it back, don’t stop it
cause i love it how you drop it, drop it, drop it, on me
now, shorty let that whistle blow (ohohohoh)
yeah, baby let that whistle blow (ohohohoh)

can you blow my whistle baby, whistle baby
let me know
girl i’m gonna show you how to do it
and we start real slow
you just put your lips together
and you come real close
can you blow my whistle baby, whistle baby
here we go

whistle baby, whistle baby,
whistle baby, whistle baby

Av Rebecca Marakatt - 31 juli 2012 17:43

What is life when you can´t take twos 
Both the good shit and the blues 
Carpe diem 
I don´t care if it´s wrong or right 
Gamble hard and just shine some light 
Carpe diem 
But what about the tomorrow 
I don´t really wanna know 
About all the cares and the sorrow 
I ain´t gonna let it show 
You put all eggs in one basket 
That´s the way I wanna live 
You´ll end up stiff in a casket 

Though life is ruff and the road is tuff 
You can seize the day 
You´re single now well then so am I 
So let´s seize the day 
Girl lose your blues and just laugh at life 
And then seize the day 
Cause you only live once 

I don´t care if I ain´t got no gold 
When I´m dusty, gray and old 
Carpe diem 
Play the card you got up your sleeve 
You can´t bring nothing when you leave 
Carpe diem 

So what about the burdens 
I´ma let em´fade away 
A life without some insurance 
I´ma take it day by day 
You piss away what you´ve worked for 
That is a point of view 
I promise you will just hurt more 

Though life is ruff and the road is tuff 
You can seize the day 
You´re single now well then so am I 
So let´s seize the day 
Girl lose your blues and just laugh at life 
And then seize the day 
Cause you only live once 

Though life is ruff and the road is tuff 
You can seize the day 
You´re single now well then so am I 
So let´s seize the day 
Girl lose your blues and just laugh at life 
And then seize the day 
Cause you only live once 

Av Rebecca Marakatt - 31 juli 2012 17:36

 

 



Från det ögonblick jag föddes har du behandlat mig
Som en unik varelse, inte som en produkt av dig
Själv och pappa. Du har fått mig att förstå att jag
Kommit till världen för min egen skull, inte för att du
Skulle ha någon att äga och skämma bort. Du har alltid
Behandlat mig som en självständig individ. Därför är det
Så lätt att älska dig.

Tack för att du alltid varit intresserad men aldrig
Nyfiken. För att du varit kärleksfull men aldrig kvävt
Mig med dina moderskänslor.
För att du rett ett bo åt mig,
Men släppt taget om mig 
När jag var redo att ge mig av.

Tack för att du har
Öppnat alla dessa dörrar
För mig – men aldrig
Tvingat mig över
Tröskeln.



Av Rebecca Marakatt - 30 juli 2012 00:19

Tårarna bara flög ut ur mig när jag pratade med Ella och planerade Luleå Kalaset.

Av Rebecca Marakatt - 29 juli 2012 23:42

Ni vet min hund chappe? Han har blivit pappa idag, idag föddes 2hanar och 1tik . Svarta med vit mage.. Oj vad söta dom är!!

Vill ha valpen som är längst ner på bild..

Sök i bloggen

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

statistik

¨

                        

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Juli 2012 >>>

Arkiv

Översätt bloggen


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards